French Manicure with Rhinestones Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Humidi-Tea
  • O.P.I – Let Me Bayou a Drink
  • Rhinestones
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat

Hi Everyone 🙂

I had a fab surprise parcel this week from O.P.I! The parcel contained the full Spring /Summer collection, New Orleans. It has some lovely colours that I can’t wait to share with you.

I was a little stuck for time today so I haven’t been able to swatch them yet but I hope to do that over the next day or so.

I had to have a play today so I have used 2 of the colours in this mani. I didn’t plan ahead with this design it just kind of happened I painted a base of Humidi-Tea and it made me think French manicure. I haven’t done any French manicure designs on my blog at all I don’t think so I went for it.

Not wanting to stop there I added rhinestones along the smile line for that extra bling. Although this is not my usual style I do like the sparkle and think this would make an amazing bridal manicure. Xoxo 

    
 

One thought on “French Manicure with Rhinestones Nail Art

Leave a Reply

