Love Letter Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Barry M – Cream Soda
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI 
  • Acrylic Paint 
  • Nails Inc – Alexa Hearts
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hey hey 😃

Today I received the new Barry M releases and could not wait to give them a go! I will be sharing a review with you but I wanted some nail art to break up the review posts.

I am sure you have seen the love letter nail design before, I saw it on Pinterest well before I started blogging so I don’t know who created this stunning yet simple idea.

When I saw Cream Soda I knew it was the perfect base as it is an off white, perfect for the envelope. I also received this months Nailbox UK this week and it had the Alexa Hearts in it. I was so happy as I had thought about buying it recently but passed it up. The hearts are quite difficult to work with but for a single heart placement it isn’t too bad.

As this design is fairly simple to copy I did a video tutorial so check it out below. If you don’t want to use acrylic paint and a brush you could use a nail art pen or a liner and polish xoxo

   
   

Leave a comment