Barry M Spring 2016 Speedy New Releases

Hi Everyone, sorry for my absence recently. Life has been pretty hectic and getting in the way of my nails!! I know how dare it?

Anyway I have some new Barry M polishes to share with you today. Those of you familiar with the brand will know they have several collections, all of which have 4 new additions for Spring 2016. Today I wanted to share the Speedy additions.  

As you can see all 4 shades are dusky pastels, which in my opinion are perfect for Spring. They are all pretty versatile complimenting any wardrobe colour palette. So let’s take a closer look…. 

 Winning Streak – As you can see this is a pale nude tone. Perfect for subtle manicures or maybe with a white lace design for Spring weddings. 

 Personal Best – My personal favourite of the new additions as it is purple πŸ’œ I love the dusky tone to this shade.  

 In A Flash – Another flesh tone addition but this time with an added peachy twist. Very subtle and pretty. 

 Freestyle – Last but by no means least is a dusky rose shade. I did see this same tone in some winter collections but it most certainly lends itself to the transition into spring.

All swatches were 2 coats, this surprised me as all were pretty light but the formula was strong enough to achieve opacity in 2 coats. The Speedy range comes with wide brushes which I know for many is a real plus point (I personally prefer a smaller precision brush)

These are already in the shops so there is no need to wait πŸ˜ƒ xoxo

*PR sample*

2 thoughts on “Barry M Spring 2016 Speedy New Releases

Leave a Reply

