Monochrome Valentines Nail Art Made Colourful

Products Used:

  • Alessandro International – Black Leather
  • Stylishnailart Brush Maxi
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Good Evening πŸ˜ƒ

Recycling is good for the environment right? So why not recycle a mani 😜

As my last design was just black & white I thought I should see what it looked like with some colour. I started by filling the heart with red paint. I think I like this better than the complete monochrome look!!! 

 Next step, I went full rainbow 🌈 I used acrylic paints to fill in the rainbow colours and added HK Girl for a glossy finish this time. Which version is your favourite? 

    
 

2 thoughts on “Monochrome Valentines Nail Art Made Colourful

Leave a Reply

