I See A Little Silhouetto Nail Art

Products Used:

  • True Brit London – Taxi Cab
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • True Brit London – Gloss Top Coat

Hello! Feeling silly today so I did some silly nail art 😜

I am sure you know the feeling, when you are scrolling through Facebook and someone on your friends list shares something, that genuinely makes you laugh out loud. This design appeared in my news feed in the form of a t-shirt and I found it so funny I saved it to attempt on my nails.

I had to change the wording to be on my nails, instead of shirt but it still works and makes me chuckle xoxo 

    
 

3 thoughts on “I See A Little Silhouetto Nail Art

Leave a Reply

