Spring Flowers Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Eye Candy London – Naughty But Nice
  • Nails Inc – Bloomsbury Way
  • Acrylic Paints and brush
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Good Morning πŸ˜€ It is finally Spring and the weather has been improving so I wanted to make my nails feel a little more in keeping with the season.

I chose Eye Candy – Naughty But Nice as my base as it is such a pretty soft colour. I then added Bloomsbury Way to my index and pinky as I felt this was the perfect combo.

I then mixed acrylic paints to try and match the colours in the chunky glitter and freehanded watercolour style flowers. This was my first attempt at the style and it is harder than you would think but I love the overall design. 

I hope you like it too and it makes you feel like Spring is really here 🌸 

    
 

    2 thoughts on “Spring Flowers Nail Art

    Leave a Reply

    