Pokemon Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Angelica Nail Colour – Snow White
  • Acrylic Paint 
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat

Hey all I’m back. I have had a busy few months and let my nails go recently but I finally have found some time to paint my nails. 

Have you been playing Pokemon Go? I tried to resist for a week or so after its release here in the UK but I caved in and now I am hooked. Do I had to do some Pokemon nail art.

I saw a design from the amazing Lieve’s Polished Nails on Facebook with a really simple but effective Pokeball. So I started my design with this. 

I then wanted to fit in as many Pokemon as I could on my little nails. Due to size I had to choose some of the less detailed Pokemon so I chose a Snorlax, Eevee, Pikachu, Gastly, Squirtle and a Charmander. The thumb nail is also an Ultraball but isn’t fully shown in my images.

I hope you like them xx

4 thoughts on “Pokemon Nail Art

Leave a Reply

