Autumn Aztec Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Leighton Denny – Be Individual
  • Acrylic Paints
  • True Brit London – Gloss Top Coat

Hello all, I am back with some new nail art. Although I haven’t been sharing any designs lately I have been painting them behind the scenes. So I have a lot of content ready and waiting to share.

On a recent trip to TK Maxx I got my hands on some Leighton Denny polishes. I will admit although I have heard of this brand it is one I hadn’t yet tried so I couldn’t miss the opportunity to grab some at a bargain price.

My particular favourite was Be Individual (my base in this mani). It is a perfect autumn colour and it sparkles ✨

My nails are a little short at the moment as working festivals this summer took its toll on my nails. So I opted for some simple Aztec nail art with complimenting colours. I think this is a perfect autumn look due the golds and Browns so why not give it a go yourself xoxo 

Leave a Reply

