Pop Art Camo Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Pale to the Chief
  • O.P.I – Suzi – The First Lady of Nails
  • O.P.I – Shh….It’s Top Secret!
  • Acrylic Paint
  • True Brit London – Gloss Top Coat

Hello. I mentioned in my last post about some purchases from TK Maxx, well I also bought an awesome t-shirt that inspired me to do this design.

I love the pop of colours against the Camo backdrop so I set about recreating. 

The O.P.I Autumn/ winter collection contained the perfect trio of colours to create the camouflage base. I studied images of camouflage to see the best shapes to work and used just the polish brush to create the design. 

Obviously the pop art images were a little more detailed so I turned to my trusty acrylic paints and painted away.

What do you think? Do you love the standout art against the background? Xoxo

5 thoughts on “Pop Art Camo Nail Art

Leave a Reply

