Ariel Mermaid Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Kiko – Pearly Blue Peacock
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat

I have been meaning to visit the Oxford Kiko store for the longest time and I finally managed it this week on a shopping trip. I was delighted to find they had a sale on so I picked myself up 8 new polishes along with a stunning glitter lip gloss.

My absolute favourite of all my new polishes is Pearly Blue Peacock. I immediately thought mermaid when I saw it. Who is the most recognisable mermaid? Ariel of course from the little mermaid.

So I hand painted Ariel along with a purple shell and scales. I hope you like xoxokiko pearly blue peacock disney ariel nail artkiko pearly blue peacock disney ariel nail artkiko pearly blue peacock disney ariel nail art

2 thoughts on “Ariel Mermaid Nail Art

Leave a Reply

