Friends Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Shh…It’s Top Secret
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Seche Vite

Hey hey! Now before I begin if you are not a die hard fan of friends then this may not be the mani for you.

I love friends! It’s a go to programme when nothing is on TV I know I can fall back on a trusty episode of friends and still laugh for the 20th time of seeing the episode. 

So I saw a really cool poster (I think it was for the Comedy Central Friends Fest) with lots of simple designs based on iconic storylines or phrases. I picked some of my favourite things and hand painted them on my nails. 

In all honesty I needed 50 more fingers to fit everything I wanted to on so expect to see another Friends design in the future xoxoopi shh...it's top secret friends nail artopi shh...it's top secret friends nail artopi shh...it's top secret friends nail art

2 thoughts on “Friends Nail Art

Leave a Reply

