Itsy Nails DuraPRO Gel Effect Polishes Review

Hello, so today I have another review for you. This time it’s 4 polishes from Itsy Nails London. The 4 colours are a sample from their range of gel effect polishes. 

So first I will show you my swatches complete with nail art, followed by my overall thoughts.

Cosmic Dust – I was drawn to this colour first as I seriously love it! It’s a deep greyish blue that is like a chameleon under different lighting. Sometimes the grey really pops through and other times it is a rich blue. Classic and perfect for Autumn/ Winter.

No Fear – Wow is all I can say! This is the most striking orange I have in my polish collection. The best thing this neon glow is achieved without the use of a white undercoat as many neons require.

Ooo La La –  A classy dusky pink that is timeless. A really gorgeous shade of pink that is not in your face. It works well in both summer and winter so a staple in any polish collection.

Cosi Ti Amo – Such a beautiful sky blue, I love it. It’s playful and bright and makes me think of a sunny day. Just stunning!

So you have seen the colours and I am sure at least one has caught your eye, so is it worth parting with your hard earned money? Yes, yes it is!

All swatches are 2 thin coats plus top coat. The formula is perfect it has a good thick consistency that goes on effortlessly and self levels masking any brush strokes. It is fairly quick drying too which is always a bonus. 

As mentioned earlier these are gel effect polishes so are designed to be glossy and strong in colour and they don’t disappoint. Very shiny and with a top coat they get even shinier 😍

Overall, definitely worth it. High quality and a lovely range of colours xoxo

*Press Sample

6 thoughts on “Itsy Nails DuraPRO Gel Effect Polishes Review

Leave a Reply

