Simple Owl Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Sinful Nail Polish – Voodoo
  • Acrylic Paints 
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Hello, hello.

    So today’s inspiration came from shoes! When I was trawling google images as I often do for inspiration a pair of Vans came up and it made me think, Vans have awesome patterns so I set about googling them. I found several designs I like that I will try and recreate in the future but one really stood out. That one was an owl print.

    From what I could tell it wasn’t an original print from Vans it was a hand painted pair they were available on Etsy but I don’t know who the painter was so I am sorry I can’t credit them at the moment but if I do find out I will update this blog post. 

    I used my new Sinful nail polish in Voodoo from this months NailboxUK as a base. Then as with most designs got my trusty acrylic paints out to freehand the design.

    I love how it turned out, what do you think?

    6 thoughts on “Simple Owl Nail Art

    Leave a Reply

    