Halloween Bats & Spiderweb Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Zoya – Giada
  • O.P.I – Super Star Status
  • O.P.I – Emotions
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Well it is now officially October so let the Halloween nail designs commence πŸŽƒ

I have been itching to do Halloween nail art design but wanted to wait until the same month. For my first I wanted to keep it simple, so I chose my favourite colours! Purple, black and silver are so perfect for Halloween πŸ˜ƒ

I knew I wanted a spider web but the bats were a last minute decision. I think they work well together. I will try and do a tutorial for the designs on this mani soon but I am just sorting out my work station to be able to do videos for you all.

Anyway keep your eyes peeled for more spooky designs in the lead up to Halloween xoxo

3 thoughts on “Halloween Bats & Spiderweb Nail Art

Leave a Reply

