Halloween Cobweb Nails

Products Used:

  • All That Jazz – Together Forever
  • All That Jazz – Filigree Nail Stickers (White Cobweb)
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Hello my dears, I am back with yet another Halloween design for you. But this time it’s simple, like really simple! I used nail stickers.

Now you know I am a slave to my paints but every now and then I need a rest. A chance to regroup with a quick mani that is still effective. 

When I attended the Olympia Beauty show on London earlier this month, I popped into the All That Jazz stand. I snapped up the latest polish releases, holochrome powder (oh yes) and several packs of nail stickers.

The stickers are easy to use as they are self adhesive and can be trimmed to size but don’t just take my word for it… Check out my video showing how I created this mani.

So now you have seen the how to, here is the finished mani. Easy and effective, win win xoxo

2 thoughts on “Halloween Cobweb Nails

Leave a Reply

