Spooky Eyes Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Nail Envy
  • Illamasqua – Rare
  • Nails Inc – West End
  • Make-Up Sponge
  • Zap Skin Protector
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 
  • NSI Detailer Brush
  • Black Acrylic Paint
  • Orly – Liquid Vinyl
  • Barry M – Matte Top Coat

Good Morning. Now firstly sorry I didn’t share this yesterday, youtube was being a pain and not uploading the video! I didn’t want to share the post until I could link it.

So surprise surprise it’s another Halloween design, I’m sorry if these aren’t your thing but I will keep making them this month 🎃🕸 normal service will be resume in November until I move on to Christmas designs 😂

I did this design last year in green/ yellow (you can check them out here) and I loved them!! So I wanted to mix it up and use firey colours this time. I think I like this colour scheme even more! Which do you prefer?

Again I made a video for these. Hopefully it shows how I did it but if you think I could improve my videos do let me know. I want to make them as user friendly as possible xoxo

Leave a Reply

