Halloween Kitty Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Faby – Hold My Hand..
  • NSI Detailer Brush HD
  • Acrylic Paints 
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Who said Halloween has to be all dark and twisty (greys anatomy fans know what I mean๐Ÿ˜†). It can be cute too.

Hello Kitty is one of the cutest characters around. So I did a search for Hello Kitty Halloween and found a skeleton design which I love.

I chose Faby – Hold My Hand.. As the base because I couldn’t wait to try it! I was given a sample when visiting their stand at the Olympia Beauty. It’s a lovely quality polish.

So I did another video for you guys, this design obviously is a little tricky but try the bones or bow first if you want practise before attempting Kitty herself xoxo

Leave a Reply

