Halloween Vampire Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Picture Polish – Winter
  • O.P.I – Ro-Man-ce on the Moon
  • NSI Detailer Brush HD
  • Acrylic Paints 
  • Dotting Tool
  • Barry M – Wet Set Go Top Coat

Hello. Now I have to say I love how this one turned out!! 
Blood drips are always a popular design at Halloween and well the drip design in different colours is a fave all year round. So I had to do it at least once this Halloween.

I teamed the drips up with a freehand painting of vampire fangs. 

I did try to do a video of the drips but the deeper colours of polish I chose did not film well and I didn’t want to share a poor quality video so check out YouTube for drip mani’s to see how they are done if you haven’t already tried one. 

See you tomorrow for more nails and art xoxo

4 thoughts on “Halloween Vampire Nail Art

Leave a Reply

