Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints

Good Evening ✨

A little break from the Halloween designs to bring you the AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints from Barry M. Coconut Infusion is not a new range, it was introduced earlier this year but they have added some perfect autumnal shades.

There are 6 new colours in total all with a lovely dusky tone.Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints

So let’s just get straight on it and check these babies out in more detail…Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Oyster swatchOyster – I am starting with this one as it was my chosen base for the nail art being the lightest of the 6 colours. This is a hard colour to describe as its grey but not just any grey, it has a musk to it making it a little creamier than just plain old grey (I say plain, I blooming love grey polishes 😍)

Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Paradise SwatchParadise – You may be able to see from the coconail (see what I did there?) that this colour is similar to oyster but with an added dusky rose tinge. It’s a classic beauty.

Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Storm SwatchStorm – I mentioned earlier I blooming love grey, therefore I blooming love Storm! It’s a beautiful bluey grey, aptly named Storm as it resembles the colour of the clouds on a stormy day.

Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Island Fever SwatchIsland Fever – This shade is a sneaky little one as in the bottle it gives the impression of a bright red but as soon as I started painting I could see it was a much richer, warmer red than it first appeared. Not that I’m complaining it is gorgeous.

Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Boardwalk SwatchBoardwalk – This makes me fancy a really nice creamy cup of coffee ☕️ I can almost taste it. Need I say more, if you like coffee and you like polish then this is for you.

Barry M AW16 Coconut Infusion Nail Paints Oasis SwatchOasis – I don’t think I have said it before but I love purple 😂😂 OK I may have said it once or twice but seriously what is not to like! This has a really nice tone to it making it quite a unique colour and look how well it goes with Oyster!! I feel a nail design coming on.

So you may be wondering what I thought overall, well I am in love! I didn’t get much of a chance to use the Coconut infusions sent to me earlier in the year but now I have had a go, I am a fan. They have a good creamy formula rich in pigment and glide on the nail like a dream. These colours are also just beautiful, the muted tones are so classy and will be the perfect compliment to your winter wardrobe xoxo

* PR SAMPLE * These products were sent to me to try and provide open and honest opinions to you, my readers xx

Leave a Reply

