Trolls Movie Nail Art

Hey, today I have for you some trolls movie nail art 💅🏻

I went to see the movie with my daughter this weekend and really enjoyed it so I had to mark the occasion with nail art, as you do 😜

I spent a while trawling through google images for the right pictures. The hair and their felt like texture make them quite tricky to paint so when I saw the individual character posters with only the top of their head I knew it was the right one. 

I did just the two main characters, Poppy and Branch as well they are the most recognisable. For the other nails I recreated the rainbow hair from another trolls movie poster. I did manage to create a video to show how I painted the rainbow hair (the trolls were just to time consuming to film and I didn’t think you would want an hour long video 😂)

The products used in this design were:

  • Angelica – Snow White 
  • Ciate London – Let it Snow (Loose Glitter
  • Acrylic Paints
  • NSI Detailer Brush HD
  • Barry M – Wet Set Top Coat
  • Barry M – Matte Top Coat
  • Crystal Nail Studs

I just noticed while typing that I had a snow theme going on with my bases ❄️

So here it is, my Trolls Movie nail artDreamworks Trolls Movie Nail Art

And here is the how to video 💅🏻

Dreamworks Trolls Movie Nail ArtDreamworks Trolls Movie Nail ArtDreamworks Trolls Movie Nail Art
Have you seen the film yet? Did you enjoy it? Xoxo

One thought on “Trolls Movie Nail Art

Leave a comment