Monochrome Pumpkin Nail Art

Products Used:

  • China Glaze – Home Sweet House Music 
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat 

Let’s talk Pumpkins πŸŽƒ They are everywhere this time of year as they are associated with both Autumn and Halloween. 
I recently saw a gorgeous Halloween decoration in TK Maxx of a pumpkin. It wasn’t just any pumpkin though it was black and white and looked so classy I think it would make a wicked piece of home decor all year round. I foolishly didn’t buy it when I saw it and when I went back it was gone 😒
As I missed out on this lovely decoration I decided to pay tribute to it on my nails. I love the fact it is a little different from a standard pumpkin design. I wanted to add a little orange though so chose a bright little number from China Glaze as the background.
What do you think? I love it and you could really play with colours and say have a pink and green pumpkin, the world is your oyster! Or should I say pumpkin 😜 xoxo

4 thoughts on “Monochrome Pumpkin Nail Art

Leave a comment